Introduce Yourself

Thought it might be great to get to know each other a bit more…:grinning:

Day Job: Products & Proposition Manager
Experience level in trading (1-5 being a Guru): 1 :baby_chick:
First company investment on the app: Netflix … just because I use and enjoy the service.

3 Likes

Love this!

Day Job: I’m COO at Evarvest :slight_smile:
Experience level in trading (1-5 being a Guru): 3, I’ve been trading for quite a few years now however have been totally self taught due to the limitations of investment education in schools around the world!
First company investment on the app: My first investment was JB Hi-Fi listed on the ASX which did quite well, as at today I like Atlassian on the NASDAQ as they’ve shown consistent results month on month over the past few years and their 12 month return currently sits at over 100%!

3 Likes

Day Job: Product Manager for a SaaS company
Experience level in trading (1-5 being a Guru): 3, I’ve slowly been building up my knowledge and involvement with other trading/investment platforms (particularly Freetrade)
First company investment on the app Will be building up portfolio of ETF’s diversified across global markets (S&P500, FTSE, China, Japan etc…) while also picking out a few options I think have potential (OKTA are one to keep an eye on - Rentokil have been a solid return for me as well)

4 Likes

Great idea with this introduction stuff! :slight_smile: Nice to meet you!

Day Job: I’m a Head of PR at Evarvest :slight_smile:
Experience level in trading (1-5 being a Guru): 2 (but I aspire to achieve 5 once our app is launched ;))
First company investment on the app: Virgin - I’m deeply in love with Richard Branson and have always dreamt of becoming a part of the Virgin family

2 Likes

Hey nice to meet you!

Day Job: I’m the Community Manager at Evarvest as well as a business student.